Hide-and-seek with Ideate XRAy. A Session for the APAC Region.

DATE: Jul 28, 2020
TIME: 9:00 a.m. HKT | 10:30 a.m. ACST | 11:00 a.m. AEST
LOCATION: Online
The goal of this class is to provide a methodology to evaluate the causes of visibility problems and to learn how to solve some of the more complicated visibility conditions using Ideate XRay. Register to attend.
Register

Hide-and-Seek with Ideate XRay

DATE: Aug 05, 2020
TIME: 8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT | 4:30 p.m. BST | 5:30 .p.m CET
LOCATION: Online

This presentation is geared towards every Revit user and during it, we will highlight the Ideate XRay Wizard that assists us in locating elements. The goal of the class is to provide a methodology to evaluate the causes of visibility problems and to learn how to solve some of the more complicated visibility conditions. 

Register