We are pleased to announce that Ideate Software will be holding a worldwide webinar series, live and online to fit your schedule. Discover what Ideate BIMLink and Ideate Explorer for Revit can do to help you save time, enhance collaboration, and increase accuracy on Revit projects. This seminar is suitable for Revit users of all levels and disciplines. Please read on for the presentation description and schedule.

Auditing Your Project with Ideate Explorer for Revit Learn our top 10 ways to audit the Revit model and keep it running smoothly. You can use Ideate Explorer to find the hidden DWGs in your Revit project, but did you also know that you can find and cleanup many other culprits that may be lurking? Register to find out more!*

30 September: 9:00 am (NYC) / 14:00 (London) / 15:00 (Cairo)

30 September: 11:00 am (Los Angeles) / 2:00pm (NYC)

1 October: 8:30 (Perth) / 10:30 am (Sydney) / 13:30 (Auckland)

Mastering Your Revit Data With Ideate BIMLink With Ideate BIMLink, you can pull a variety of information from your Revit model into Microsoft Excel, and push edited BIM data from Excel back into Revit with speed, ease, and accuracy, saving you a lot of time and money. We will be showing you several ways to quickly edit your sheets and views using BIMLink.

1 October: 9:00am (NYC) / 14:00 (London) / 15:00 (Cairo)

1 October: 11:00am (Los Angeles) / 2:00pm (NYC)

2 October: 8:30 (Perth) / 10:30 am (Sydney) / 13:30 (Auckland) View the full invitation. 

*Click the registration links to view the event in other time zones. Ideate Software keeps you on the leading edge of BIM.