VDC Tasks are Streamlined with Ideate BIMLink

DATE: Sep 16, 2020
TIME: 8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT | 4:30 p.m. BST | 5:30 p.m. CET
LOCATION: Online

Learn how to leverage Revit coordinate data to bring new levels of quality control and efficiency to Building Information Modeling via Ideate BIMLink. This webinar will cover three examples of how Revit coordinate data can support both pre-construction and construction tasks to improve your project’s bottom line.

Register