September

13

2016

Join Ideate Software for an hour-long webinar and learn how to maximize your efficiency on Revit projects, save time on typically tedious tasks, and diminish many common BIM workflow obstacles. You will learn about Ideate Explorer, Ideate BIMLink, and Ideate Sticky — all of which were recently updated to work with Revit 2017. The latest round of updates also includes new features and improvements our customers have requested.
 
If you are already using Ideate Software applications, be sure to use the “check for updates” feature to ensure you are using the latest software release specific for your version of Revit. If you do not currently use any Ideate Software applications, download a trial today and bring your questions to the class. 
 

Register today to reserve your spot!


Australia / Asia
Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 9:30am AWST / 11:30am AEST
REGISTER
 
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Date: Thursday, September 22
Time: 1:30pm BST / 2:30pm CEST
REGISTER
 
Americas
Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 11:30am PDT / 2:30pm EDT
REGISTER
 

Find Out More About Ideate Software:

Ideate Explorer
Learn how to audit, review, and maintain the health of your Revit project. Find hidden CAD imports and other culprits lurking in your Revit files that are impacting performance. Find, refine and revise elements, even those excluded from the project browser. Use Ideate Query to quickly find elements based on parameter values such as overridden dimensions or In-Place families. Easily maintain standards compliance. Ensure quality assurance and quality control. 

Ideate BIMLink
Learn how to edit the Revit data in Excel to manipulate data in Parameters, Sheets, Views, Rooms, & Families quickly in order to better manage your Revit projects. Edit parameters in schedules — and manage parameters NOT in schedules such as offset/elevation, sizes, Design Option, Scope Box, Revisions, etc. Rename families and types. Extend the BIM project team by using Excel to create and edit large amounts of data with ease.
 
Ideate Sticky
Learn how to link Excel Spreadsheets directly into your Revit project allowing maximum graphic fidelity, and extending the BIM Project team. Ideate Sticky manages “non-BIM” data such as code checklists, consultant data, general notes, subtotaled or matrix data, non-Revit electrical panels and more. The latest version of Ideate Sticky includes support for images so you can include lighting schedules, company logos, and more. Data and formatting can be changed within Ideate Sticky or Excel, and update automatically or at your command.